Board of Directors

President 

Blake Sando
Cole Scott & Kissane, P.A.
9150 South Dadeland Blvd
Suite 1400
Miami, FL 33156
Phone: (305) 350-5365
e-mail: blake.sando@csklegal.com
President-Elect
Andres J Correa
Law Offices of Julio Jaramillo
7700 N. Kendall Drive
Suite 203
Miami, FL 33156
Phone: (305) 598-7739
e-mail: andycorrea@gmail.com
Treasurer
Bill Sussman
Mediatorman
PO Box 565175
Miami, FL 33256-5175
Phone: (305) 668-9648
e-mail: bill@mediatorman.com
Secretary
Jorge L. Fors, Jr.
FORS | Attorneys at Law
1108 Ponce de Leon Blvd.
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 448-5977
Fax: (305) 446-1898
e-mail: jforsjr@forslegal.com
Immediate Past President
Kayla Riera-Gomez
Fowler White Burnett, P.A.
1395 Brickell Avenue
14th Floor
Miami, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 789-9200
e-mail: krg@fowler-white.com
Director
Bruce M. Bounds
Bounds Law Offices
2655 South Le Jeune Rd
Suite 805
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 728-1350
Fax: 305-728-1351
e-mail: brucebounds@boundslawoffices.com
Director
Brandon L. Chase
Mase Lara, P.A.
2601 South Bayshore Drive
Suite 800
Miami, FL 33133
Phone: 305-377-3770
e-mail: bchase@maselara.com
Director
Andres J Correa
Law Offices of Julio Jaramillo
7700 N. Kendall Drive
Suite 203
Miami, FL 33156
Phone: (305) 598-7739
e-mail: andycorrea@gmail.com
Director
Jeanmarie C. Ferrara
Wragg & Casas Public Relations
1221 Brickell Ave.
Ste. 730
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-372-1234
e-mail: jferrara@wraggcasas.com
Director
Jorge L. Fors, Jr.
FORS | Attorneys at Law
1108 Ponce de Leon Blvd.
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 448-5977
Fax: (305) 446-1898
e-mail: jforsjr@forslegal.com
Director
Gabriel Garay
The Law Offices of Robert L. Parks, PL
799 Brickell Plaza
Suite 900
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 445-4430
e-mail: gabe@rlplegal.com
Director
Javier Gonzalez
Gonzalez & Rodriguez, PL
999 Ponce De Leon Blvd
PH1135
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 461-4880
e-mail: jgonzalez@gr-law.net
Director
Pedro Herrera
Sugarman and Susskind, P.A.
100 Miracle Mile
Suite 300
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305-529-2801
e-mail: pherrera@sugarmansusskind.com
Director
Jerome Kavulich
Law Offices of Jerome Kavulich
2655 Le Jeune RD
PH 1-D
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305 442-7978
Fax: 305 779-4849
e-mail: jjk@kavulaw.com
Director
John Lukacs
Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
2525 Ponce De Leon Boulevard
4th Floor
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305-428-5117
e-mail: jlukacs@hinshawlaw.com
Director
Phillip John (P.J.) Mitchell, Jr.
Mitchell & West, L.L.C.
3191 Coral Way
Suite 504
Miami, FL 33145
Phone: 305-447-1333
e-mail: pjmitchell@mitchellandwest.com
Director
Jane Muir
Gersten & Muir, P.A.
2601 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33137
Phone: (786) 533-1100
e-mail: jane@gerstenmuir.com
Director
John Murray
The Murray Law Firm, P.A.
2655 LeJeune Road
PH1-D
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305-779-4918
e-mail: john@johnpmurray.com
Director
Lana Maria Naghshineh
Bogert & Rembold, PL
2121 Ponce de Leon Boulevard
Suite 500
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305-442-9111
e-mail: lnaghshineh@bogertrembold.com
Director
Diane Perez
Diane Perez, P.A.
2332 Galiano Street
2nd Floor
Coral Gables, FL 33134-5402
e-mail: diane@dianeperezlaw.com
Director
Tom Pila
3191 Coral Way
Miami, FL 33145
Phone: 305-774-6300
e-mail: pilalaw@bellsouth.net
Director
Kayla Riera-Gomez
Fowler White Burnett, P.A.
1395 Brickell Avenue
14th Floor
Miami, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 789-9200
e-mail: krg@fowler-white.com
Director
Heidi Roth
Heidi M. Roth, P.A.
2600 Douglas Road
Suite 607
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 445-8840
e-mail: HeidiRothPA@aol.com
Director
Laura Russo
Laura L. Esq., LLC
2655 Le Jeune Road
PH 2B
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305.476.8300 ext 12
e-mail: Laura@Laurarussolaw.com
Director
Bill Sussman
Mediatorman
PO Box 565175
Miami, FL 33256-5175
Phone: (305) 668-9648
e-mail: bill@mediatorman.com
Director
Anthony Yanez
Shutts & Bowen LLP
1500 Miami Center
201 South Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-347-7316
Fax: 305-415-9815
e-mail: AYanez@shutts.com